Station: Ignition
Mention Time: 25 Nov 2018 16:40
Duration: 00:02:09
AVE: R 17,200.00
Audience: 610,884
(Repeat:) Ignition GT - SA Guild of Motoring Journalists this week announced the 12 finalists in the 2019 Car of the Year Competition (Mentions) Mitsubishi, Mercedes, Nissan, Renault, Hyundai, Porsche, Suzuki, VW, Audi (Int:) Rubin Van Niekerk - Chairman: SA Guild of Motoring Journalists

(Disclaimer: The Website and any material it contains, including but not limited to texts, data, graphics, pictures, sounds, videos, logos, icons and html-code, are protected by intellectual property rights, which are and remain the exclusive property of PEAR or third parties. Visitors undertake explicitly to respect the intellectual property rights of PEAR and/or third parties.The Visitor may use the content of the Website for strictly personal and non - commercial purposes in accordance with the principles governing intellectual property law.Any other use in any form and by any means(such as but not limited to reproduction, distribution, sales, publication, modification, translation, use for commercial purposes) of the content of the Website is prohibited.PEAR reserves the right to take any action it deems necessary in order to prevent and/ or stop the infringement of its intellectual property rights.)